What to expect after requesting Account Deletion
Currently, INKR account deletion is handled manually— after the request is received in our system, your account and related data will be deleted within 48 hours.
After the deletion process is finished, you will receive a confirmation email notifying you that the deletion is finished.
What will happen to my INKR Extra Subscription, Coin, and Ink?
- INKR Extra Subscription: Billing for an auto-renewable subscription continues through Apple/Google even if your account is deleted. Please follow these guides to manually cancel the subscription on Apple AppStore or Google PlayStore
- Coins: Since Coin is not transferable, deleting the owning account will cause permanent loss to these Coins.
- Ink: same as Coin, will be a permanent loss.